The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for SKW

Events

Name Description From To
Map Cloudride Prologue 500 A 500k bikepacking event Starting and finishing in Canberra, Australia. An introductory bikepacking event for riders to test gear and fitness in preparation for longer multi-day events. www.cloudride1000.com Friday, March 9 2018 Friday, March 16 2018
Map Monaro Cloudride 2017 A 1000k mountain bike race through the Monaro Region of SE Australia Friday, April 14 2017 08:00 am Tuesday, April 25 2017
Map Namadgi Flashpacker A bikepacking weekend overnighter Friday, November 11 2016 Monday, November 14 2016
Map Bungendore Flashpacker Bikepacking two day overnighter. Saturday, October 22 2016 Monday, October 24 2016
Map Race to the Rock 2016 Saturday, August 20 2016 Tuesday, October 25 2016
Map Tour Aotearoa 2016 3,000 km, 300 mountain bikers, 30 days from Cape Reinga to Bluff Sunday, February 21 2016 Friday, March 25 2016